Packed with 23g protein per serving, Naturecan’s Grass-Fed Whey Protein is made from dairy cows. Created with delicious flavourings, Naturecan’s unique Grass-Fed Whey Protein blend delivers a natural source of protein that can help you to build and maintain muscle supporting your performance while keeping your training on track.
Grass-Fed Whey Protein offers many benefits over standard whey. Cows that feed on plant matter, as opposed to corn or grain, are able to convert their food into milk that’s high in fat, proteins and macronutrients. Furthermore, cows that spend their days feeding in open pastures have a higher quality of life than those kept in feedlots, which leads to lower stress levels and, in turn, to the production of more nutritious whey. In addition, grass-fed whey does not require the same amount of fertilisers and pesticides that are used to grow grains, thereby reducing pollution and minimising its carbon footprint.
Naturecan offers an exclusive and extensive range of high quality health supplements. All of their products are created using industry-leading technology and undergo rigorous testing practices with third parties in order to ensure product quality, customer safety and supply chain transparency.
- 23g Grass Fed Protein Per Serving
- Contributes To Muscle Growth
- Delicious Chocolate & Vanilla Flavours
- Suitable For Vegetarians
- Third Party Lab Tested
How To Take: Simply add 30g (one scoop) of Grass-Fed Whey Protein to 300ml of water and shake well. Enjoy before or after a training session.
Advisory: Grass-fed Whey Protein is ideal for active people who want to take their fitness regime to the next level. Hormone-free and suitable for vegetarians, the protein in our unique blend delivers a simple and natural way to grow and maintain muscle (1). What can you take with Grass Fed Whey Protein? Essential Amino Acids, Creatine and CBD Oil are great additions to any recovery routine.
Ingredients: Whey Protein Isolate (Milk) (99%) (from grass fed cows), Flavouring, Sweetener (Sucralose), Salt.
For allergens, see ingredients in bold. May also contain egg, soya and gluten-containing cereals.